Feminist Hissy Fit #WomenNeedMore

 

 

One comment

  1. This ad is flat-out genius (a million hits on FB I heard). Bianco mocks women’s overpriced luxuries and childlike ways…to sell them to the same spoiled and childlike women they mock! My mind reels. Hard to grok this level of genius. I’m not smart nor sardonic enough to come up with this one! I wanna to buy Bianco for my wife just to pay my respects to the ad department. Of course, it’s a Spanish ad, lots of matriarchy in that culture and they get the silliness of feminism better…feminism was always a Anglo male plot to get women working in factories in the Jane Austen era…

Leave a Reply

